Everything has its beauty, when the time comes…

I love to write…..

Because, sometimes it’s easier to express my feeling by writing

When I’m writing, it would be only for myself

Sad, happiness and lots of feeling will be easy to tell in a story..

And this is my own story…

People might like it, but also dislike it… I’m thankful but also sorry for that..

I’m just an ordinary people, sometime I’m so exited, happy, cheerful and sometime I’m so blue… and down…

I’ll never regret with everything around me… by the time, we’ll know that God is still doing create the best and beautiful painting of our story…

All I know… I might made a lot of mistake, through so many times life examination, anger, disappointed, and sad moments but time will heal it… and by the time also it will relieve my pain, make me more brave and wise to continue my life…

Everything has its beauty, when the time comes…

I will always become a student of school of life, and the most beautiful quotes that must be remembered is learning without thought is nothing, thought without learning is perilous …